Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"cloudsplitter"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-01-17 - Grateful Dead
1 Turn On Your Lovelight; 2 technical difficulties 3 Dark Star > 4 China Cat Sunflower > 5 The Eleven > 6 Feedback; 7 New Potato Caboose > 8 Born Cross-Eyed > 9 Feedback > 10 Spanish Jam; 11 Cryptical Envelopment > 12 The Other One > 13 Cryptical Envelopment > 14 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff
Downloads: 3,495 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-22 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Playin' In The Band Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Ship of Fools, The Race is On, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Mississippi Half Step, Promised Land, Brokedown Palace, Jack Straw, Eyes Of The World -> China Doll -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar M...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,413 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-12-20 - Grateful Dead
Mason's Children, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Black Peter Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> New Speedway Boogie->
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,645 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1970-07-30 - Grateful Dead
To Lay Me Down, Dire Wolf, Candyman, Rosalie McFall*, I Hear A Voice Callin^, Swing Low Sweet Chariot^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,743 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1, Acoustic GD Set: The Monkey & The Engineer, Don't Ease Me In, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Black Peter, El Paso, New Speedway Boogie, So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad), Rosalie McFall, A Voice From On High%*, Cold Jordan*, Swing Low, Sweet Chariot* Set 2, NRPS: Whatcha Gonna Do, Truck Drivin' Man, Dirty Business, Lodi%, Last Lonely Eagle, The Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line, Fair Chance To Know, Henry, Honkytonk Woman Set 3, Electric GD: Night Of The Living Dead Intro (...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,934 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Lovelight > Me And My Uncle; Cumberland Blues Monkey And The Engineer; Little Sadie > Black Peter ; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; High Time > Dire Wolf Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin'; Big Boss Man ; Casey Jones ; Alligator > drums > The Other One > Mason's Children > jam > Turn On Your Lovelight ENCORE Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,464 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Mr. Charlie You Win Again Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Loser Me And Bobby McGee Cumberland Blues Playing In The Band Tennessee Jed El Paso Big Boss Man Beat It On Down The Line Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' It Hurts Me Too Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia Good Lovin' -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Who Do You Love? -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,283 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1970-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Mason's Children, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,688 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In * Friend Of The Devil Dire Wolf Intro Dark Hollow Candyman Black Peter How Long Blues Deep Elem Blues Cumberland Blues New Speedway Boogie Set 2 Casey Jones El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Easy Wind Me And My Uncle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Cosmic Charlie Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 9,263 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall Community Concourse on 1970-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Candyman, El Paso, Rosalie McFall, Cocaine Blues, Drink Up And Go Home, I Hear A Voice Callin, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried, To Lay Me Down, Dire Wolf, The Ballad Of Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,533 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alfred College on 1970-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Deep Elem Blues I Know You Rider Monkey and the Engineer -> Candyman Me And My Uncle Mama Tried Cumberland Blues The Race Is On Wake Up Little Susie New Speedway Boogie Cold Jordan Uncle John's Band Set 3 Drums -> Not Fade Away Hard To Handle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment High Time Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,674 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Monterey Performing Arts Center on 1969-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Turn On Your Love Light-> Me & My Uncle-> Doin' That Rag-> He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dire Wolf, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Drums-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,853 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Candyman, Uncle John's Band, Attics of My Life, Drums and Phil Don't Ease Me In, Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, The Rub, Black Peter, El Paso, Brokedown Palace> Uncle John's Band Casey Jones, Me and My Uncle, King Bee, China Cat> Jam> I Know You Rider, Truckin', Candyman, Sugar Magnolia, Drums> Good Lovin'> Drums> Main Ten> Drums> Good Lovin'> Alligator-> Drums-> Jam> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Mountain Jam> Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Track...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,672 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1968-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Feedback-> The Eleven-> Saint Stephen, Alligator-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Drums-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,652 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-08-18 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic Set: Truckin*, Dire Wolf, Friend Of The Devil, Dark Hollow, Ripple* > Brokedown Palace*, Operator*, Rosalie McFall, New Speedway, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Electric Set: Dancin, Next Time You See Me, Mama Tried, Cryptical > Drums > Other One > Cryptical > Sugar Magnolia, Attics, Man's World, Not Fade Away, Casey Jones > Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,225 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman-> Cumberland Blues, Cold Jordan Not Fade Away-> Easy Wind, Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 66,422 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1967-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Smokestack Lightning, Morning Dew, It Hurts Me Too, Beat It On Down The Line, Dancin' In The Streets Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion, Cream Puff War, The Same Thing, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues, Death Don't Have No Mercy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,507 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 110,083 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Early and Late Shows) on 1970-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Early: Mason's Children, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie Late: Uncle John's Band > High Time, Dire Wolf, Easy Wind, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin', Me And My Uncle, Monkey & The Engineer, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 62,057 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-11 - Grateful Dead
Early Show: The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones Late Show: Not Fade Away, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, High Time, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star > Spanish Jam* > Turn On Your Love Light** Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,731 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 100,411 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1977-02-26 - Grateful Dead
Terrapin Station, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Estimated Prophet, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Deal, Playing In The Band > The Wheel > Playing In The Band Samson & Delilah, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Promised Land, Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 346,221 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(146 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree